Historical Commission Members

Town Historian - Jennifer Pollard - email: jpollard.nb.ma@gmail.com.


Historical Commission

Cynthia Kennison

Julie Rousseau

Marjorie Wissiup

Dick Reavey

Deb Morrison


New Braintree Historical Society website


Historical Commission Book for Sale

The reprinted “History of New Braintree” by Jeff Fiske is now available for sale for $40.00. Please contact Deb Morrison (508-867-3324) or Julie Rousseau (508-867-9910) if you’re interested in purchasing one.